Garasjen on Viasat4

The last two weeks I have been featured in the Norwegian TV program Garasjen on Viasat4.

First they met me at the Viasat Motor studios in Oslo, where I do most of my F1-commentating. You can watch the episode here (I’m on at 04:00 and 17:15)

http://www.tv3play.no/programmer/garasjen/723637?autostart=true

Then they met me at one of the VLN-races with Møller Bil Motorsport at the Nürburgring. You can watch the episode here (we’re on at 07:45, 18:52 and 29:15)

http://www.tv3play.no/programmer/garasjen/726123?autostart=true

Now I’m preparing for the first VLN race of the season next weekend. Since the test at the Nürburgring in March, I have also driven the new Audi R8 twice. First at Audis test track at Neuberg and then at an Audi Sport event on Rudskogen in Norway, where I was an instructor.

r8_1

Photo: Roy Hansen

Leave a Reply

